Read This Book TODAY If You Want to Multiply Your Income Tomorrow

Matt Karamazov
7 min readApr 6, 2024

It’s short enough to read in an hour, but it can make you rich for a lifetime

📚 The Reading Life 📚

I’ve been reading Brian Tracy’s books since about 2014, and I’ve multiplied my income many times since then.

In fact, I distinctly remember reading books like Eat That Frog! and The Power of Self-Confidence while working a variety of low-pay, low-prestige, low-thanks jobs in my early twenties.

These were not “fun” gigs, but you know what? I didn’t even care.

In some of my old security jobs I’d have 10+ hours per night to read (seriously), and many times, I took full advantage of that.

Reading books, taking notes, strategizing, planning my route from the bottom to the top.

I’m not at what I’d consider “the top” just yet, but Brian Tracy’s books have absolutely helped me get to where I am.

I’d recommend him to basically anyone just starting out in their careers, and definitely to people who want to make more money.

In fact, that’s what today’s book is called: Make More Money, by Brian Tracy.

Below, I share a short summary of Make More Money as well as my best book notes, along with some additional recommended reading.

--

--

Matt Karamazov

🥇 The Most Disciplined Man on the Planet 📚 Read 1,197 Books in Just 10 Years 💪🏻 Strong Believer in Human Potential ⤵️ https://thereadinglife.beehiiv.com/